Testimonials

connie@suziespetsupplies.com
Rated
Warning: Missing argument 2 for wpdb::prepare(), called in /home/suziepetsupplies/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wpTestimonialAttack/wptattack.php on line 1282 and defined in /home/suziepetsupplies/public_html/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1291
10
/10 based on 11

-0001-11-30


10/ 10stars
10

DVM Boulevard Pet Clinic, Studio City, CA

Dear Suzie:

I am writing to tell you how satisfied I am with your product. Suzie's Tartar Liquid does a nice job of freshening pets breath and controlling tartar. My clients love that they can get close to their pets again and not be fearful of the anesthesia used in dental cleanings.


-0001-11-30


10/ 10stars
10

DVM Park County Animal Hospital, Fairplay, CO

Dear Suzie's:

I highly recommend Suzie's Tartar to all of my small animal clients at our animal hospital. I have seen improvement in almost all of my patients that are using it. THe most noticeable improvements are better smelling breath and better gingival health. I feel that the product increases the interval between professional cleanings, which cuts down on the number of times an animal undergoes anesthesia. I have had several clients remark about how much more energy their pet has after starting the Suzie's Tartar program. The product seems to be very well tolerated and accepted by both cats and dogs, with no side effects seen. I believe this is a quality product that is very useful in dental prevention programs.


-0001-11-30


10/ 10stars
10

DVM Jackson Hole Veterinary Clinic, Jackson, WY

Suzie's Tartar Liquid has become an important tool in our battle against dental disease in dogs and cats. We rarely perform dentals without recommending this product. Our clients are very appreciative.


-0001-11-30


10/ 10stars
10

Critter Sitters Gunnison, CO

We love your product! After we perform a dental we prescribe your product for follow up care. If I forget to use your product my 9 year old lab gently reminds me with horrid breath. I will even sign him up for a cleaning, then give him your product and a week later I'll cancel his appointment. Why this product has to be green is the most asked question by my clients.


-0001-11-30


10/ 10stars
10

Office Manager Animal Medical Center, Lake Havasu City, AZ

Dear Suzie's:

We started using and recommending Suzie's Tartar Control over 5 years ago. It all started with an employee's dog that had to have a dentistry every 6 months. The concern was the dog was getting up in age, it would be dangerous to keep putting him under, yet he could not live with all the tartar. So we went out and bought 1 bottle of Suzie's. After just 12 weeks of use the owner could take a cloth and wipe the tartar off. From then on we not only used it on our own dogs and cats, but our doctor recommends it to all of his patients.

We also carry every size of Suzie's for our clients. Thank you for coming up with such a great product for our canine and feline friends!


-0001-11-30


10/ 10stars
10

United States

Dear Suzie's:

We have a rescued Tibetan Spaniel, who at 12, had the worst teeth I've ever seen. We had them cleaned just a couple of months ago and already the gums are inflamed and the teeth so badly encrusted with tartar that anyone might think it had been years since we had them done. A friend recommended we try Suzie's Tartar Liquid. I was extremely skeptical, but figured it was worth it if it actually worked. The directions recommended using for 30 days to 6 weeks for best results, so I certainly didn't expect any great things immediately, especially since my extra skeptical husband had to be counted on to refill the water dish with the pre-mixed Suzie's Tartar Liquid and not plain water.

After only 6 days, I checked her teeth not expecting any difference. I could have fallen over! The lower canine teeth actually were white and the upper canine teeth had half the tartar! Her molars had improved significantly. Additionally, the gums were healthier and the awful odor was gone! I rushed to show my husband, who was amazed as I was. Now he doesn't need reminding and tells me we are low on the mix and need more!

We were so impressed with Suzie's Tartar Liquid that I contacted the company and begged to be a distributor. A product that is easy to use and actually works! My only regret is I wish I had taken a before, during and after photo. A picture is worth 1000 words and I wish I had one to share.

Thanks you so much for a great product!


-0001-11-30


10/ 10stars
10

United States

Dear Suzie:

We had an old Siamese cat with bad teeth. I spent $185 to have the vet clean her teeth. Not only did I feel it was a horrible price to pay for cleaning a cat's teeth, I think the procedure is a terrible stress on the animal's system. I then started cleaning the cat's teeth. What a joke! Not only could I not do it, the cat's hated it. So Kathy at Kathy's Pet Supply introduced me to Suzie's Tartar Liquid.

I was a little leery of using it because of the old cat's age and the new cat that is a show cat. I need to say, there is only one thing Suzie's Tartar Liquid does do and several things it does not do. It removes tartar on cat's teeth and consequently makes their breath fresh and clean. It does NOT make them sick, change their eating or sleeping habits, nor does it change their litter box habits.

Thanks for the great product. I wish more people knew about it, their pets would love them for it.

Sincerely,
Charel


-0001-11-30


10/ 10stars
10

United States

Dear Suzie:

When I first moved to Tucson I took my dog, "Lucky" to a vet to establish a relationship. The vet looked him over and said he needed a dental cleaning. His teeth were dirty and I said I would make an appointment shortly.

In the meantime, I went to a pet supply store and on a chance bought a bottle of Suzie's Tartar Liquid. At the end of the 8 oz. bottle I had to take Lucky to the vet for an unrelated problem. The vet looked at his teeth during the exam and never said anything. I have been using it ever since and he still gets a pass on getting a dental cleaning every time!

The most you can say about any product is that it will do what it says. Suzie's Tartar Liquid certainly does that!

Sincerely,
Howard Chisen


-0001-11-30


10/ 10stars
10

United States

Dear Suzie:

. . . . we started using Suzie's Tartar Liquid immediately following our adoption from the Humane Society, since we were 6 months old. Just last week at our annual exam by our friendly vet we were told that we had the teeth of a one year old. Of course we brush every day also, but this time there was absolutely no need to have our teeth cleaned. Not only did this save the expense of a cleaning, but also the inconvenience of having been anesthetized to have it done!

When our local pet store was bought out by Pet Smart we were no longer able to buy Suzie's Tartar Liquid. We tried two other "substitutes" for a few days each but they tasted sooo bad that we wouldn't drink any water and we nearly became dehydrated. We were so happy to find you so we can buy direct and get back on track.

Thank you for your wonderful and effective product!

Sincerely,
Sugar & Spice Demo


-0001-11-30


10/ 10stars
10

United States

Dear Suzie:

In the past I have bought many types of chews, toys and food products that claimed to help dog's teeth. None of these made much of a difference. Yet your product is truly effective for tartar control and the resulting fresh breath.

Thank you for providing dogs with this great product! It's been an important part of our care for our much loved dogs.

Best wishes for your continued success!


-0001-11-30


10/ 10stars
10

United States

Dear Suzie:

I just had to write and tell you how wonderful Suzie's Tartar Liquid works! When my dog was 8 months old a friend of mine told me about Suzie's Tartar Liquid. She had been using it on her 2 year old lab with great results. My dog, Larry, had very white teeth because he was still so young but seeing how well the product worked for my friend I figured and ounce of prevention was worth a pound of cure!

I get so many compliments to this day on how white Larry's teeth are.

Thanks for making such a great product, Larry and I really appreciate it!

Best regards,
Stephanie Moore

Wholesale orders are welcome!

For Canadian orders, Call 519.881.2626